Marketing Retarget Pixel

HBGI Activites

  • Strengthening Qualified Graduate Programs/Research Capability 

    Activity Director: Dr. Lakeisha Harris 

    llharris@umes.edu


    Modernizing the Doctor of Physical Therapy Program

        Activity Director: Dr. Michael Rabel

     mcrabel@umes.edu

     

     Strengthening the Food and Agricultural Sciences Programs

        Activity Director: Dr. Caleb Nindo

    cinindo@umes.edu

     

     Strengthening the Marine Estuarine Environmental Sciences (MEES) and Toxicology Doctoral Programs

        Activity Director: Dr. Ali Ishaque

    abishaque@umes.edu


    Strengthening the Cybersecurity Engineering Master’s Program

    Activity Director:  Dr. Derrek Dunn

    ddunn@umes.edu


    Strengthening the Pharmaceutical Sciences Doctoral Program

    Activity Director:  Dr. Victor Hsia

    vhsia@umes.edu

                                                                                                             

                                                      Enhancement of the Physician Assistant Master's Program

                                                                           Activity Director:  Dr. Tiffany Maxwell

    smaxwell@umes.edu