Marketing Retarget Pixel
  • School of Health Professions Department of Rehabilitation

Faculty and Staff

  • Department

     Dr. Talley  

    William Talley, Rh.D., CRC

    Chair & Associate Professor
    Room 1113
    Richard Hazel Hall
    Phone: 410.651.6262
    Email: wbtalley@umes.edu
     
     Filer2  Dr_Faubion

    Jonathan Blackmon, M.S

    Lecturer/ Sign Language Interpreter
    Room 1114
    Richard Hazel Hall
    Phone: 410.621.3372
    Email: jcblackmon@umes.edu

    Clayton W. Faubion, Ph.D., CRC

    Associate Professor
    Room 1109
    Richard Hazel Hall
    Phone: 410.651.6379
    Email: cwfaubion@umes.edu

     Ms_Lanrford  

    Kutresa Lankford-Purnell

    Undergraduate Clinical Coordinator
    Room 1112
    Richard Hazel Hall
    Phone: 410.651.8424
    Email: klankfordpurnell@umes.edu


     Dr_Rahimi  Filer1

    Maryam Rahimi, Ph.D., CRC, LCPC

    Professor
    Room 1111
    Richard Hazel Hall
    Phone: 410.651.6514
    Email: emrahimi@umes.edu

    Lisa Zheng, Ph.D., CRC

    Assistant Professor
    Room 1116
    Richard Hazel Hall
    Phone: 410.621.3022
    Email: lzheng@umes.edu

     Filer1  Filer1

    Leslie M. Santos Román, Ph.D., CRC

    Program Director -Graduate Clinical Coordinator- Assistant Professor
    Room 1115
    Richard Hazel Hall
    Phone: 410.651.6004
    Email: lsantos@umes.edu

    Bryan Gere, Ph.D., MBA, CRC  

    Assistant Professor & Assistant Graduate Clinical Coordinator 
    Room 1109
    Richard Hazel Hall
    Phone: 410.651.6379
    Email: bogere@umes.edu 

    Staff

     MsRobinHigdon.png  

    Ms. Robin Higdon 

    Administrative Assistant
    Room 1118
    Richard Hazel Hall
    Phone: 410.651.6262
    Email: rjhigdon@umes.edu

     
       
  • Department of Rehabilitation
    University of Maryland Eastern Shore