Meet the Staff | University of Maryland Eastern Shore Marketing Retarget Pixel

Meet the Staff


  • Department of Math 
    University of Maryland Eastern Shore
    Engineering and Aviation. Science Complex Building (EASC) 

     EACMS

    Princess Anne, MD 21853
    Phone: 410 651 6421
    Fax: 410 651 7673


    Administrative Assistant:
    Ms. Cleo S. Horsey

    Office: 2032 EASC Building
    Phone: 410 651 6422
    Email: chorsey@umes.edu 
     
    CHAPIN, Jr., E. WILLIAM

    Phone: 410 651 6428
    Fax: 410 651 7673
    Office: 2065 EASC Building
    Email: ewchapin@umes.edu

    WILLIAM CHAPIN
    CHI, ALBERT

    Phone: 410 651 6425
    Fax: 410 651 7673
    Office: 2064 EASC Building
    Email: aychi@umes.edu

    ALBERT CHI
    Cornelius, Jason
    Phone: 410-651-6419
    Fax: 410-651-7673
    Office: 2079 EASC Building
    Emailjmcornelius@umes.edu

     Jason-Cornelius
    ELBESHIR, MANAL

    Phone: 410 651 7935
    Fax: 410 651 7673
    Office: 2033 EASC Building
    Email: mmelbeshir@umes.edu

    MANAL ELBESHIR
    Johnson, Robert A.
    Phone: 410 651 6422
    Fax: 410 651 7673
    Office: 2071 EASC Building
    Email: rajohnsonjr@umes.edu
     rob picture for web page.1.jpg

    KOHL, RUSSELL
    Phone:
     410 651 6418
    Fax: 410 651 7673
    Office: 2063 EASC Building
    Email: rwkohl@umes.edu

    RUSSELL KOHL
    MALIK, BESHIR MALIK 
    Phone: 
    410 651 6421
    Fax: 410 651 7673
    Office: 2068 EASC Building
    Email: mbmalik@umes.edu
    MALIK MALIK

    OFFEN, KEITH
    Phone:
    410 651 8338
    Fax:
    410 651 7673
    Office: 
    2080 EASC Building
    Email:
    khoffen@umes.edu

    Keith Offen

    RIDLON, CANDICE
    Phone
    : 410 651 6423
    Fax: 410 651 7673
    Office: 2103 EASC Building
    Email: cridlon@umes.edu

    Candice Ridlon
    SALAMABI, MANAL
    Phone
    : 410 651 7121
    Fax: 410 651 7673
    Office: 2034 EASC Building
    Email: mmsalamabi@umes.edu
    Manal Salamabi
    WILLIAMS, MARK E.

    Phone: 410 651 6431
    Fax: 410 651 7673
    Office: 2066 EASC Building
    Email: mewilliams@umes.edu

    MARK WILLIAMS

    Kroon, David
    Phone: 410 651 6420
    Fax: 410 651 7673
    Office: 2070 EASC Building
    Email: dkroon@umes.edu

    David Kroon

    Sneade, April
    Phone: 410 621 2998
    Fax: 410 651 7673
    Office: 3011 EASC Building
    Email: adsneade@umes.edu

    April Sneade

    Waters, Gladstone
    Phone: 410 651 3345
    Fax: 410 651 7673
    Office: 2070 EASC Building
    Email: gwaters@umes.edu

    Gladstone Waters
    Mathematics Lab Specialist:
    Mr. Joseph Drummond II
    Phone: 410 651 6703
    Fax: 410 651 7673
    Office: 2072 EASC Building
    Email: jwdrummond@umes.edu  
    Joseph Drummond