Marketing Retarget Pixel

Meet the Staff

  • JTW


    Balcom, David A

    Vice President

    Email: dabalcom@umes.edu

    Phone: (410)651-6199

    Office: JT Williams Administration Building - rm 2104

    Carr, Alissa A

    Associate Vice President

    Email: aacarr@umes.edu

    Phone: (410)651-8070

    Office: JT Williams Administration Building


    Harmon, Armajeanne

    Coordinator

    Email: aharmon1@umes.edu

    Phone: (410)621-2272

    Office: JT Williams Administration Building - rm 1103

    Purnell, Andrea D

    Administrative Assistant II

    Email: adpurnell@umes.edu

    Phone: (410)651-8045

    Office: JT Williams Administration Building - rm 1105

    Reddick, Chenita R.

    Director

    Email: crreddick@umes.edu

    Phone: (410)651-8045

    Office: JT Williams Administration Building - rm 1105

    Robinson, Deborah L.

    Assistant Director

    Email: dlrobinson@umes.edu

    Phone: (410)651-6103

    Office: JT Williams Administration Building - rm 1105

    Turnbull, Kadeem

    Director

    Email: kcturnbull@umes.edu

    Phone: (410)651-7606

    Office: Student Services Center - rm 1135

    Woods, Walter W

    Coordinator

    Email: wwwoods@umes.edu

    Phone: (410)651-7684

    Office: Hawk’s Corner

    Zavala, Olga M

    Executive Administrative Assistant I

    Email: omzavala@umes.edu

    Phone: (410)651-8371

    Office: JT Williams Administration Building - rm 2104