Marketing Retarget Pixel

Honors Teacher of the Year (TOY) Award

  •  Past Recipients


    2020   Dr. Bridgett Clinton-Scott, Department of Human Ecology

              (forthcoming: photo of perennial plaque)

    2019   Dr. Katherine Quinn, Department of Hospitality and Tourism Management


    2018   Dr. Jennifer Hearne, Department of Natural Sciences


    2017   Dr. Margarita Treuth, Department of Kinesiology 


    2016   Dr. Victoria Volkis, Department of Natural Sciences


    Honors Teacher of the Year Award_Description