Marketing Retarget Pixel

Meet the Staff


  • Administrative Computing Org Chart
     

    Director 
    Name  Phone  E-mail 
    LaChanda Snead  (410) 651-6384  lrsnead@umes.edu 
    IT Database Administrator 
    Name  Phone  E-mail 
    Elfatih Elshafie  (410) 651-6698  eaelshafie@umes.edu
    IT Systems Analyst 
    Name  Phone  E-mail 
    Vacant (410) 651-6184 
    Program Analyst II 
    Name  Phone  E-mail 
    Dona Zaczkiewicz  (410) 651-6690  dmzaczkiewicz@umes.edu
    IT Support Assistant 
    Name  Phone  E-mail 
    Aprille Byrd  (410) 651-8623 abyrd@umes.edu
    IT Programmer II 
    Name  Phone  E-mail 
    James "Jim" Hillman  (410) 651-8333  jhhillman@umes.edu
    Jarrel Jones  (410) 651-6352  jdjones@umes.edu
    Kayla C. Johnson (410) 651-6692  kcjohnson@umes.edu
     Interim Programmer Analyst
    Nachu Vijaykumar  (410) 651-6691  nvijaykumar@umes.edu