Marketing Retarget Pixel

Department Chairs


  • School of Agricultural and Natural Sciences

    shwarz  
     Dr. Jurgen Schwarz
     Chair and Professor
     Department of Agriculture, Food and Resource Sciences
     Phone: (410) 651-6168

     Email: jgschwarz@umes.edu


     Grace_Namwamba__pp_06 Dr. Grace Namwamba
     Chair and Professor
     Department of Human Ecology
     Phone: (410) 651-6065

     Email: gnamwamba@umes.edu

    UMES Logo.v1(1)  Dr. Jonathan Cumming
     Chair and Professor
     Department of Natural Sciences
     Phone: (410) 651-6072

     Email: jrcumming@umes.edu



    School of Business and Technology

     Leesa Thomas-Banks 
     Dr. Leesa P. Thomas-Banks
     Chair
     Department of Business, Management, and Accounting
     Phone: (410) 651-6523

     Email: lpthomasbanks@umes.edu

      

    Dr  
     Dr. Yuanwei Jin
     Chair and Professor
     Department of Engineering and Aviation Sciences
     Phone: (410) 651-6365

     Email: yjin@umes.edu 


    UMES Logo.v1(1)  
     Dr. Pamela Allison
     Chair and Professor
     Department of Hospitality and Tourism Management
     Phone: (410) 651-6485

     Email: plallison@umes.edu


     UMES Logo.v1(1) Dr. Ibibia K. Dabipi
     Acting Chair and Professor
     Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
     Phone: (410) 651-7740
     Email: ikdabipi@umes.edu
    Dr. Kenny Fotouhi  
     Dr. Kenny Fotouhi
     Acting Chair and Professor
     Department of Technology

     Phone: (410) 651-6465
     Email: mfotouhi@umes.edu



    School of Education, Social Sciences, and The Arts

    _99e-joyce-bell-staff_pp  
     Dr. Joyce Bell
     Acting Chair and Associate Professor
     Department of Criminal Justice
     Phone: (410) 621-3361

     Email: jabell@umes.edu 


    UMES Logo.v1(1)  
     Dr. Kimberly Poole-Sykes
     Chair and Professor
     Department of Education
     Phone: (410) 651-6220

     Email: kjpoolesykes@umes.edu


    _40e-DeanCooledge-E_pp  
     Dr. Dean Cooledge
     Chair and Associate Professor
     Department of English and Modern Languages
     Phone: (410) 651-6552

     Email: drcooledge@umes.edu


    Christopher_Harrington_05  
     Mr. Christopher Harrington
     Chair and Associate Professor
     Department of Fine Arts
     Phone: (410) 651-6487 or (410) 651-6488

     Email: cjharrington@umes.edu 


    _99e-joyce-bell-staff_pp 

     Dr. Joyce Bell
     Acting Chair and Associate Professor
     Department of Social Sciences
     Phone: (410) 621-3361
     Email: jabell@umes.edu 


    School of Pharmacy and Health Professions

     Dr_Margarita_Treuth_11 
     Dr. Margarita Treuth
     Chair and Professor 
     Department of Kinesiology 
     Phone: (410) 651-8141

     Email: mstreuth@umes.edu


    hsia(2)  Dr. Victor Hsia
     Chair and Professor 
     Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
     Phone: (410) 651-8491

     Email: vhsia@umes.edu

    purnell  
     Dr. Miriam C. Purnell
     Chair and Associate Professor
     Department of Pharmacy Practice and Administration
     Phone: (410) 621-3777

     Email: mcpurnell@umes.edu

     

     Dr_Michael_Rabel_pp_03 Dr. Michael Rabel
     Chair and Associate Professor  
     Department of Physical Therapy
     Phone: (410) 651-6465
     Email: mcrabel@umes.edu 
     Dr. Tiffany Maxwell 
     Dr. Tiffany Maxwell
     Chair and Program Director
     Department of Physician Assistant 
     Phone: (410) 651-8932

     Email: tsmaxwell@umes.edu


     William Talley 
     Dr. William Talley
     Chair and Associate Professor
     Department of Rehabilitation 
     Phone: (410) 651-6261

     Email: wbtalley@umes.edu